KHE Research Staff Directory

Robin D Atwood, EDD - Research Assistant Professor
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
ratwood@austin.utexas.edu

Stephanie Doherty, BA - Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II
BEL 849
(512) 232-6027
the4dohertys@gmail.com

Karol K Harris, PHD - Research Assistant Professor
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
kk.harris@austin.utexas.edu

Jessica R Jarvis, MSSW - Social Science/Humanities Research Associate III
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
jjarvis@austin.utexas.edu

Esbelle M Jowers, PHD - Research Assistant Professor
BEL 849
(512) 232-6027
ejowers@austin.utexas.edu

Teresa Anita Kampfe - Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II
BEL 849
(512) 232-6027
jkampfe@austin.rr.com

Cynthia A Rauzi, MS - Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II
BEL 849
(512) 232-6027
crauzi@earthlink.net

Tara C Ray, MA - Social Science/Humanities Research Associate III
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
taracray@gmail.com

K G Ripperger-Suhler, PHD - Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III
BEL 414
(512) 232-5846
kenrs57@austin.utexas.edu

Melissa Ann Wilson, BS - Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
mauw.tini@austin.utexas.edu

Last updated on March 31, 2015