Student Dean's Office Contacts

Advisor Contacts

The Student Dean’s office coordinates all undergraduate advising in the College. Students are strongly encouraged to visit an advisor in their major at least once a semester.

Elizabeth Campbell — Assistant Academic Advisor / Certification Officer

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: ecampbell@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Dean — Program Coordinator

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: mdean@austin.utexas.edu

Jason Gentry — Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: BEL 1005
Phone: (512) 475-6146 
Email: jgentry@austin.utexas.edu

Antoinette Stanley Hart — Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223 
Email: a_hart@austin.utexas.edu

Heather Kear — Assistant Academic Advisor

Office: BEL 1005
Phone: (512) 475-6146
Email: hkear@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Mondino — Associate Academic Advisor

Office: BEL 1005
Phone: (512) 475-6146 
Email: lmondino@austin.utexas.edu

Jessica Silva — Senior Academic Advisor

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: jesy@austin.utexas.edu

Staff Contacts

Dr. Beth Maloch - Associate Dean

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3476
Email: bmaloch@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Hogeda — Assistant Dean

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: rhogeda@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Dean — Program / Events Coordinator

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: mdean@austin.utexas.edu

Janet Griffith — Senior Administrative Assistant/ Graduation Certification

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3476
Email: janet.griffith@austin.utexas.edu

Rita Moreno — Career Services Program Coordinator

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-0239
Email: rita@austin.utexas.edu

Daniela Kaufman — Administrative Assistant

Office: BEL 1005
Phone: (512) 475-6146
Email: dkaufman@austin.utexas.edu

Last updated on September 22, 2014