Student Dean's Office Contacts

Advisor Contacts

The Student Dean’s office coordinates all undergraduate advising in the College. Students are strongly encouraged to visit an advisor in their major at least once a semester.


Jazminne Bailey — Assistant Academic Advisor / Certification Officer

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223 
Email: jbailey@austin.utexas.edu

Lily Baldazo — Assistant Academic Advisor

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223      
Email: lbaldazo@austin.utexas.edu

Antoinette Stanley Hart — Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223  
Email: a_hart@austin.utexas.edu

Heather Kear — Program Coordinator / Academic Advisor

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: hkear@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Mondino — Associate Academic Advisor

Office: BEL 1005 
Phone: (512) 475-6146  
Email: lmondino@austin.utexas.edu

Jessica Silva — Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: BEL 1005
Phone: (512) 475-6146
Email: jesy@austin.utexas.edu

Veronica Vasquez — Coordinator of Recruitment and Success

Office: SZB 244     
Phone: (512) 471-0092      
Email: vvasquez@austin.utexas.edu

Staff Contacts

Dr. Beth Maloch - Associate Dean

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3476 
Email: bmaloch@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Hogeda — Assistant Dean

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223 
Email: rhogeda@austin.utexas.edu

Janet Griffith — Senior Administrative Assistant/ Graduation Certification

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3476 
Email: janet.griffith@austin.utexas.edu

Elsa RennieDaniela Kaufman — Administrative Associate

Office: BEL 1005                                 
Phone: (512) 475-6146 
Email: dkaufman@austin.utexas.edu

Rita Moreno — Career Services Program Coordinator

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-0239 
Email: rita@austin.utexas.edu

Elsa Rennie — Administrative Associate

Office: SZB 216    
Phone: (512) 471-3223 
Email: elsa.rennie@austin.utexas.edu

Matthew Stearn — Administrative Associate

Office: SZB 244
Phone: (512) 475-6527      
Email: matthew.stearn@austin.utexas.edu

Last updated on June 1, 2015