SPED Faculty Directory

Name & Title Office Phone E-Mail
Marcia Barnes
Professor
SZB 408D (512) 232-7919 marcia.barnes@austin.utexas.edu
Gene Brooks, Ph.D.
Lecturer
  (512) 475-6578 gene.brooks@austin.utexas.edu
Brian R. Bryant
Research Professor
SZB 306 (512) 232-2320 brbryant@austin.utexas.edu
Diane Pedrotty Bryant
Professor, Graduate Adviser
SZB 408D (512) 471-4161 dpbryant@austin.utexas.edu
Terry Falcomata
Assistant Professor
SZB 532E

(512) 471-4161

falcomata@austin.utexas.edu
Andrea Flower
Assistant Professor
SZB 408M (512) 475-6557 andreaflower@austin.utexas.edu
Sylvia Linan-Thompson
Associate Professor
SZB 408B (512) 471-7256 sylvialt@austin.utexas.edu
Amanda L. Little
Assistant Professor
  (512) 475-6585 amandalittlebcba@gmail.com
Mark O'Reilly
Mollie Villeret Davis Professor in Learning Disabilities & Professor
SZB 374A, 306G (512) 475-6552 markoreilly@austin.utexas.edu
James Patton
Adjunct Associate Professor
SZB 408A (512) 740-4082 patton.jim@mail.utexas.edu
Barbara Pazey
Assistant Professor
SZB 374C (512) 475-8572 bpazey@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Powell
Assistant Professor
SZB 408K (512) 485-6556 srpowell@austin.utexas.edu
James Schaller
Associate Professor
SZB 532B (512) 475-6577 jschaller@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Solis
Research Assistant Professor
    msolflag@gmail.com
Audrey Sorrells
Associate Dean of Students for Research, Associate Professor
SSB 4.104 (512) 471-5017 audrey.sorrells@austin.utexas.edu
Kathryn Tackett
Clinical Assistant Professor
    katietackett@austin.utexas.edu
Jessica Toste
Assistant Professor
SZB 408H (512) 475-6551 jrtoste@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Vaughn
H.E. Hartfelder/Southland Corp Regents Chair and Executive Director, The Meadows Center for Preventing Educational Risk
SZB 329 (512) 232-2357 srvaughn@austin.utexas.edu
Nina Zuna
Assistant Professor
  (512) 471-4161 nzuna@austin.utexas.edu
Last updated on October 30, 2013