Personnel

Phil Stanforth

Phil Stanforth — Executive Director

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942A
  • (512) 475-9694
  • p.stanforth@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.S., Northern State College (Physical Education & Special Education), 1976
    M.S., University of Arizona (Physcial Educaiton), 1978

Philip R. Stanforth's Faculty Profile

 

Phil Stanforth

Michelle Harrison — Director of Health & Integrative Physiology Laboratory

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 822B
  • (512) 471-9879
  • michelle.harrison@utexas.edu
  • B.S., University of British Columbia (Medical Laboratory Sciences), 2004
    M.S., University of Texas at Austin (Exercise Physiology), 2010
    Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin (Exercise Physiology), 2014

 

Manda Freytag

Manda Freytag — Operations Director

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942B
  • Office hours: Wednesdays 1:30-2:30 PM
  • Phone: (512) 471-0081
  • Email: manda.freytag@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.S., University of Texas at Austin (Applied Learning and Development), 2000
    B.S., University of Texas at Austin (Kinesiology, Health Promotion and Fitness), 2004

 

Lauren McGill — Director of Nutrition, Registered Dietitian

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942B
  • Phone: (512) 471-0081
  • Email: lauren.mcgill@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.S., University of Arizona (Nutritional Sciences), 2012 
    M.S., University of Texas at Austin (Exercise Physiology), 2014

 

Rachel Watson

Rachel Watson — Specialist

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 966
  • Phone: (512) 471-0081
  • Email: r.watson@utexas.edu
  • B.S., University of Texas at Austin (Kinesiology, Exercise Science), 2014 
  • M.S., Univesity of Texas at Austin (Kinesiology), 2016

 

Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia — Graduate Assistant

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 966
  • Phone: (512) 471-0081
  • Email: elizabeth.garcia6@yahoo.com
  • Education: B.S., University of Texas at Austin, (Kinesiology, Exercise Science), May 2015

 

Austin Teodorczyk — Graduate Assistant

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 966
  • Phone: (512) 471-0081
  • Email: austin.teodorczyk@utexas.edu
  • Education: B.S., Stephen F. Austin State University, (Kinesiology & Health Science), December 2015

 

Last updated on October 12, 2016