KHE Faculty Directory

Name & Title Office Phone E-Mail
Abraham, Lawrence
Professor
BEL 546H (512) 232-2684 l.abraham@austin.utexas.edu
Bartholomew, John
Professor & Chair,
Joe R. & Teresa Lozano Long
Endowed Faculty Fellow
BEL 718AN (512) 232-6021 jbart@austin.utexas.edu
Beckwith, Kimberly
Lecturer
NEZ 5.700 (512) 471-3205 kbeckwith@austin.utexas.edu
Bowers, Matt
Clinical Assistant Professor
BEL 605E (512) 232-2120 mattbowers@austin.utexas.edu
Brothers, Robert M
Assistant Professor
BEL 822C (512) 232-6016 r.m.brothers@austin.utexas.edu
Buchanan, Pamela
Lecturer
BEL 610C (512) 232-9390 buchanan@austin.utexas.edu
Cance, Jessica
Assistant Professor
BEL 504 (512) 471-8184 jdcance@austin.utexas.edu
Castelli, Darla
Associate Professor
& Graduate Advisor
BEL 624 &
722A
(512) 232-7636 dcastelli@utexas.edu
Coyle, Edward F.
Professor
BEL 822G (512) 471-8596 coyle@austin.utexas.edu
Crowley, Don
Specialist
GRE 4.142 (512) 232-3949 crowley@austin.utexas.edu
Dingwell, Jonathan
Associate Professor
BEL 536 (512) 232-1782 jdingwell@austin.utexas.edu
Dixon, Marlene
Associate Professor
BEL 605G (512) 232-2057 madixon@austin.utexas.edu
Farr, Brian
Senior Lecturer
BEL 844F (512) 471-9885 bfarr@austin.utexas.edu
Farrar, Roger
Professor
BEL 822J (512) 471-8621 rfarrar@austin.utexas.edu
Gnagy, Erik
Clinical Assistant Professor
BEL 605D (512) 232-6054 gnagy@austin.utexas.edu
Gonzales, Brian
Lecturer
BEL 605A (512) 232-6018 bgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Gottlich, Samantha
Specialist
GRE 4.110 (512) 471-1273 samantha.gottlich@gmail.com
Griffin, Lisa
Associate Professor
BEL 534 (512) 471-2786 l.griffin@austin.utexas.edu
Guinn, Julee
Specialist
GRE 4.138 (512) 471-1273 julee.guinn@austin.utexas.edu
Holahan, Carole
Professor
BEL 510 (512) 471-2428 c.holahan@austin.utexas.edu
Hunt, Thomas M.
Assistant Professor
NEZ 5.718 (512) 471-0994 tmhunt@austin.utexas.edu
Ivy, John L.
Teresa Lozano Long Endowed Chair Emeritus in Kinesiology and Health Education
BEL 822E (512) 471-1273 johnivy@utexas.edu
Jensen, Jody
Professor
BEL 546A (512) 232-2685 jljensen@austin.utexas.edu
Jowers, Esbelle
Research Assistant Professor
BEL 849 (512) 232-6027 ejowers@austin.utexas.edu
Kohl, Harold (Bill)
Research Professor
BEL 516
(512) 391-2530 hkohl@austin.utexas.edu
Lambdin, Dorothy "Dolly"
Clinical Professor
BEL 610B
(512) 471-1540 lambdin@austin.utexas.edu
Leusch, Tad
Specialist
BEL 847 (512) 471-8435 Tad.Leusch@austin.utexas.edu
Loukas, Alexandra
Professor
BEL 512 (512) 232-9388 alexandra.loukas@austin.utexas.edu
Miller, Campbell
Specialist
BEL 620 (512) 471-3206 campbell@austin.utexas.edu
Pasch, Keryn
Assistant Professor
BEL 514 (512) 232-8295 kpasch@austin.utexas.edu
Peterson, Fred
Associate Professor
BEL 326B (512) 232-5877 fpeterson@austin.utexas.edu
Ramirez, Tere
Lecturer
BEL 610A
(512) 471-1539 t.ramirez@austin.utexas.edu
Rich, Geoff
Lecturer
GRE 4.140 (512) 232-3948 geoff@austin.utexas.edu
Ripperger-Suhler, K G
Lecturer
BEL 414 (512) 232-5846 kenrs57@austin.utexas.edu
Sanders, Michael
Lecturer
BEL 605C (512) 471-5405 mtsanders@austin.utexas.edu
Sparvero, Emily
Clinical Assistant Professor
BEL 605F (512) 232-2383 sparv@austin.utexas.edu
Spirduso, Waneen W.
Professor Emeritus
 BEL 718 (512) 471-8610 spirduso@utexas.edu
Stanforth, Dixie
Senior Lecturer
GRE 4.144
(512) 232-3950 d.stanforth@austin.utexas.edu
Stanforth, Philip
Lecturer
BEL 616 (512) 475-9694 p.stanforth@austin.utexas.edu
Steinhardt, Mary
Professor
BEL 506 (512) 232-3535 msteinhardt@austin.utexas.edu
Tanaka, Hirofumi
Professor
BEL 822F (512) 232-4801 htanaka@austin.utexas.edu
Todd, Jan
Professor
NEZ 5.700
(512) 471-0993 j.todd@austin.utexas.edu
Tyson, Kenneth W.
Professor Emeritus
  (512) 471-8587 tysonhandball@yahoo.com
Yoon, San
Specialist
BEL 538 (512) 232-5908 yoon@austin.utexas.edu
Last updated on June 15, 2014