KHE Staff Directory

Amelia Bridges - Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
BEL 710C, T and TH 8:00-5:00
(512) 232-5280
amelia.bridges@austin.utexas.edu

A. J. Bunyard - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AC
(512) 232-4800
aj.bunyard@austin.utexas.edu

Patty Coffman - Executive Assistant
BEL 718AJ
(512) 471-8610
pcoffman@austin.utexas.edu

George Michael Dunn - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AE
(512) 232-6012
mike.dunn@austin.utexas.edu

Jenny Ann Eskew - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AG
(512) 232-6010
jennyann@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Head - Technical Staff Assistant III
BEL 544
(512) 232-5937
rhead@austin.utexas.edu

Adrienne Horton - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AD
(512) 232-2057
adriennehorton@austin.utexas.edu

Wilbert J. King, Jr. - Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
BEL 710C, W and F 7:00 – 4:00
(512) 475-8311
wilbertk@austin.utexas.edu

Samantha Owens - Administrative Associate
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
samantha.owens@austin.utexas.edu

Phillip Salazar - Graduate Program Coordinator II
BEL 722B
(512) 232-6015
salazar@austin.utexas.edu

Beverly Weems - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AM
(512) 232-6023
beverly.weems@austin.utexas.edu

 

Last updated on August 18, 2015