KHE Staff Directory

A. J. Bunyard - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AC
(512) 232-4800
aj.bunyard@austin.utexas.edu

Patty Coffman - Executive Assistant
BEL 718AJ
(512) 471-8610
pcoffman@austin.utexas.edu

George Michael Dunn - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AE
(512) 232-6012
mike.dunn@austin.utexas.edu

Jenny Ann Eskew - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AG
(512) 232-6010
jennyann@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Head - Technical Staff Assistant II
BEL 544
(512) 232-5937
rhead@austin.utexas.edu

Adrienne Horton - Administrative Associate
BEL 605
(512) 232-2057
adriennehorton@austin.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Hulsey - Administrative Associate
BEL 822B
(512) 471-9879
ehulsey@austin.utexas.edu

Leeann Marcie - Program Coordinator
BEL 718AM
(512) 232-6023
lrountree@austin.utexas.edu

Barbara Morris -  Grants and Contract Specialist
BEL 718AD
(512) 471-6059
bmorris@austin.utexas.edu

Shannon Owens - Administrative Associate
BEL 524
(512) 232-5907
srowens@austin.utexas.edu

Phillip Salazar - Graduate Program Coordinator II
BEL 722B
(512) 232-6015
salazar@austin.utexas.edu

Last updated on August 22, 2014