EDP Staff Directory

Cates, Kim - Administrative Assistant

Office: SZB 504
Phone: (512) 471-0500
Email: kcates@austin.utexas.edu

See Kim for Educational Psychology Department Administrative Matters: Registration, Add/Drops, Purchasing, Travel, Rooms, IRB Process

Chapa, Julian - Information Technology Coor II

Office: SZB 536B
Phone: (512) 471-2753
Email: jchapa@austin.utexas.edu

See Julian for problems with the EDP website; any other assistance is restricted to EDP faculty and staff

Crim, Jena - Executive Assistant

Office: SZB 504F
Phone: (512) 471-2754
Email: jcrim@austin.utexas.edu

See Jena for Budget, Personnel; Student Travel Awards; TAs

Landes, Nicole - Administrative Associate

Office: SZB 262A
Phone: (512) 471-0807
Email: nlandes@austin.utexas.edu

See Nicole for Counseling & School Psychology Program Administration: Purchasing, Travel, TARA Rooms

Larick, Pam - Admissions Counselor II

Office: SZB 504D
Phone: (512) 471-0515
Email: plarick@austin.utexas.edu

See Pam for admission applications questions

Stockwell, Virginia - Graduate Program Coordinator II

Office: SZB 504C
Phone: (512) 471-2752
Email: vstockwell@austin.utexas.edu

See Virginia for Doctoral and Master's Student Matters: Academic progress, Registration, Fellowships, Petitions, Travel Awards, Qualifying Process, Final Orals, Graduation

Wagner, Dena - Administrative Accounting Specialist

Office: SZB 504A
Phone: (512) 471-0179
Email: denaw@austin.utexas.edu

See Dena after your sponsored award account is established for all spending needs. This includes travel requests and reimbursements; cash advance requests and reconciliations; purchase orders; ProCard setup and reconciliation; and other related expenditures. Contact Dena prior to making any purchases or travel arrangements to ensure all departmental and university policies are followed, and to verify all information before processing accounting documents. Dena provides transactional level accounting support and works closely with the college's Post Award Grants and Contracts Specialist, Angelina York Hoffman.

Last updated on December 11, 2014