EDP Staff Directory

Jasmine Center - Front Desk / Administrative Assistant

Office: SZB 504
Phone: (512) 471-4155 
Email: jcenter@austin.utexas.edu

See Jasmine for Educational Psychology Department Operational Matters: Room Reservations, Facilities / Repair Requests, Mailing, Moves, Inventory, general questions

 

Jena Crim  - Executive Assistant

Office: SZB 504F
Phone: (512) 471-2754
Email: jcrim@austin.utexas.edu

See Jena for HR, Budget, Personnel; Student Travel Awards; TAs

Cates, Kim - Academic Affairs & Communications Administrative Associate

Office: SZB 504
Phone: (512) 471-0500
Email: kcates@austin.utexas.edu

See Kim for Educational Psychology Department Administrative Matters: Registration, Add/Drops, Purchasing, Travel, Website content / edits

Nicole Landes - EDP Professional Programs Administrative Associate

Office: SZB 262A
Phone: (512) 471-0807
Email: nlandes@austin.utexas.edu

See Nicole for Counseling & School Psychology Program Administration

Pam Larick - Admissions Counselor II

Office: SZB 504D
Phone: (512) 471-0515
Email: plarick@austin.utexas.edu

See Pam for Admissions questions

Virginia Stockwell - Graduate Program Coordinator II

Office: SZB 504C
Phone: (512) 471-2752
Email: vstockwell@austin.utexas.edu

See Virginia for Doctoral and Master's Student Matters: Academic progress, Fellowships, Petitions, Travel Awards, Qualifying Process, Final Orals, Graduation

Last updated on September 1, 2015