EDP Staff Directory

Jasmine Center - Front Desk / Administrative Assistant

Office: SZB 504
Phone: (512) 471-0500 
Email: jcenter@austin.utexas.edu

See Jasmine for Educational Psychology Operational Matters: Room Reservations, Facilities / Repair Requests, Mailing, Moves, Inventory, Travel Requests, general questions

Jena Crim  - Executive Assistant

Office: SZB 504F
Phone: (512) 471-2754
Email: jcrim@austin.utexas.edu

See Jena for Educational Psychology HR, Personnel, Student Employment, Policies & Procedures

Barbara Morris - Financial Analyst

Office: SZB 504A
Phone: (512) 471-0179 
Email: bmorris@austin.utexas.edu

See Barbara for EDP Accounting and Finance questions

 Pam Larick - Admissions and Graduate Coordinator

Office: SZB 504D
Phone: (512) 471-0515
Email: plarick@austin.utexas.edu

See Pam for Educational Psychology Admissions questions and EDP Graduate Student Matters: Academic progress, Fellowships, Petitions, Travel Awards, Qualifying Process, Final Orals, Graduation.

Chris McCarthy - Graduate Adviser

Office: SZB 504B
Phone: (512) 471-4155 
Email: cjmccarthy@austin.utexas.edu

See Dr. McCarthy for Educational Psychology Graduate Program Advising questions

 

Kim Cates - Academic Affairs & Communications 

Office: SZB 504
Phone: (512) 471-2752 
Email: kcates@austin.utexas.edu

See Kim for Educational Psychology Course & Communications Matters: Registration, Add/Drops, Course Scheduling, Web

Nicole Landes - EDP Professional Programs 

Office: SZB 262A
Phone: (512) 471-0807
Email: nlandes@austin.utexas.edu

See Nicole for Counseling & School Psychology Program Administration, Affiliation Agreements

Suzanne Tolley - Texas Child Study Center Training Program Coordinator

Office: SZB 504A
Phone: (512) 232-4262
Email: stolley@austin.utexas.edu

See Suzanne for Texas Child Study Center Purchasing, Travel, Program Administration

Last updated on February 8, 2016