EDP Faculty Directory

Name & Title Program/Area Office/Phone E-Mail
Ainslie, Ricardo
Professor
Counseling Psychology
SZB 262D
(512) 471-0364
rainslie@austin.utexas.edu
Allen, Greg
Associate Professor
School Psychology
SZB 254A
(512) 471-0218
gallen@austin.utexas.edu
Awad, Germine
Assistant Professor
HDCLS SZB 506H
(512) 471-0526
gawad@austin.utexas.edu
Bentley, Keisha
Assistant Professor
HDCLS SZB 506J
512-471-2755
kbentleyedwards@austin.utexas.edu
Beretvas, S. Natasha
Professor
Quantitative Methods
SZB 538E
(512) 471-0724
tberetvas@austin.utexas.edu
Borich, Gary
Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 506M
(512) 471-0546
gborich@austin.utexas.edu
Brownstein, Lawrence
Senior Lecturer

SZB 262K
(512) 471-0808
lab@austin.utexas.edu
Carlson, Cindy
Professor &
Department Chair
School Psychology SZB 504G
(512) 471-0276
ccarlson@austin.utexas.edu
Carter, Jenifer
Clinical Assistant Professor
School Psychology Master's SZB 254D
(512) 471-0279
jcarter@austin.utexas.edu
Casabianca, Jodi
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538G
(512) 471-0420
jcasabianca@austin.utexas.edu
Cawthon, Stephanie
Associate Professor
School Psychology SZB 506K
(512) 471-0378
stephanie.cawthon@austin.utexas.edu
Cokley, Kevin
Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262N
(512) 471-7498
kcokley@austin.utexas.edu
Daley, Nancy
Adjunct Assistant Professor

SZB 506G
(512) 471-0498
ndaley@austin.utexas.edu
Dodd, Barbara
Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538L
(512) 471-0188
bdodd@austin.utexas.edu
Drum, David
Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262E
(512) 471-0367
ddrum@austin.utexas.edu
Emmer, Edmund
Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538J
(512) 471-2751
emmer@austin.utexas.edu
Falbo, Toni
Professor
HDCLS SZB 506Q
(512) 471-0603
toni@prc.utexas.edu
Gerwels, Mary Claire
Senior Lecturer

SZB 538B
(512) 471-0662
mcgerwels@austin.utexas.edu
Griesemer, Sarah
Clinical Assistant Professor
School Psychology SZB 254
(512) 900-8994
drsarahg@gmail.com
Keith, Timothy
Professor &
SP Program Director
School Psychology SZB 254B
(512) 471-0274
tzkeith@austin.utexas.edu
McCarthy, Christopher
Professor &
Graduate Adviser
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 504B
(512) 232-4835
cjmccarthy@austin.utexas.edu
Moore, Leslie
Senior Lecturer & Counselor Ed Area Chair
Counselor Education
SZB 262J
(512) 471-0357
lamoore@austin.utexas.edu
Neff, Kristin
Associate Professor
HDCLS SZB 506D
(512) 471-0382
kneff@austin.utexas.edu
Patall, Erika
Assistant Professor
HDCLS SZB 506B
(512) 471-0381
patall@austin.utexas.edu
Pituch, Keenan
Associate Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538C
(512) 471-0672
kpituch@austin.utexas.edu
Pustejovsky, James
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538D
(512) 471-0683
pusto@austin.utexas.edu
Rochlen, Aaron
Professor &
CP Program Director
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262C
(512) 471-0361
arochlen@austin.utexas.edu
Rude, Stephanie
Professor
Counseling Psychology SZB 262L
(512) 471-4409
srude@austin.utexas.edu
Sanchez, Delida
Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262H
(512) 471-0805
delida.sanchez@austin.utexas.edu
Schallert, Diane
Professor &
HDCLS Area Chair
HDCLS SZB 506F
(512) 471-0784
dschallert@austin..utexas.edu
Sherry, Alissa
Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262G
(512) 471-0368
asherry@austin.utexas.edu
Stark, Kevin
Professor
School Psychology SZB 244E
(512) 471-0267
kstark@austin.utexas.edu
Suizzo, Marie-Anne
Associate Professor
HDCLS SZB 506A
(512) 471-0379
msuizzo@austin.utexas.edu
Svinicki, Marilla
Professor
HDCLS SZB 506N
(512) 471-0557
msvinicki@austin.utexas.edu
Tharinger, Deborah
Professor
School Psychology SZB 254E
(512) 471-0283
dtharinger@austin.utexas.edu
Valencia, Richard
Professor
HDCLS SZB 538K
(512) 471-3650
rvalencia@austin.utexas.edu
Weinstein, Claire Ellen
Professor
HDCLS SZB 352B
(512) 471-1375
ceweinstein@austin.utexas.edu
Whittaker, Tiffany
Associate Professor & QM Area Chair
Quantitative Methods SZB 538H
(512) 471-2749
t.whittaker@austin.utexas.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Gilbert, Lucia

Jennings, Earl

Koch, William

Koile, Earl

Manaster, Guy

Mowsesian, Richard

Phillips, Beeman

Richardson, Frank

Wicker, Frank

Last updated on July 22, 2014