EDP Faculty Directory

Name & Title Program/Area Office/Phone E-Mail
Ainslie, Ricardo
Professor
Counseling Psychology
SZB 262D
(512) 471-0364
rainslie@austin.utexas.edu
Allen, Greg
Associate Professor
School Psychology
SZB 254A
(512) 471-0218
gallen@austin.utexas.edu
Awad, Germine
Assistant Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506H
(512) 471-0526
gawad@austin.utexas.edu
Bearman, Sarah Kate
Assistant Professor
School Psychology SZB 254G
512-471-0287
skbearman@austin.utexas.edu
Bentley, Keisha
Assistant Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506J
512-471-2755
kbentleyedwards@austin.utexas.edu
Beretvas, S. Natasha
Professor
Quantitative Methods
SZB 538E
(512) 471-0724
tberetvas@austin.utexas.edu
Borich, Gary
Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 506M
(512) 471-0546
gborich@austin.utexas.edu
Brownstein, Lawrence
Senior Lecturer

SZB 262K
(512) 471-0808
lab@austin.utexas.edu
Butler, Andrew
Assistant Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences TBD
andrewbutler@austin.utexas.edu
Carlson, Cindy
Professor &
Department Chair
School Psychology SZB 504G
(512) 471-0276
ccarlson@austin.utexas.edu
Carter, Jenifer
Clinical Assistant Professor & SP Master's Area Chair
School Psychology Master's SZB 254D
(512) 471-0279
jcarter@austin.utexas.edu
Casabianca, Jodi
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538G
(512) 471-0420
jcasabianca@austin.utexas.edu
Cawthon, Stephanie
Associate Professor
School Psychology SZB 506K
(512) 471-0378
stephanie.cawthon@austin.utexas.edu
Cokley, Kevin
Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262N
(512) 471-7498
kcokley@austin.utexas.edu
Daley, Nancy
Adjunct Assistant Professor

SZB 262B
(512) 471-0498
ndaley@austin.utexas.edu
Dodd, Barbara
Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538L
(512) 471-0188
bdodd@austin.utexas.edu
Drum, David
Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262E
(512) 471-0367
ddrum@austin.utexas.edu
Falbo, Toni
Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506Q
(512) 471-0603
toni@prc.utexas.edu
Gerwels, Mary Claire
Senior Lecturer

SZB 538B
(512) 471-0662
mcgerwels@austin.utexas.edu
Griesemer, Sarah
Clinical Assistant Professor
School Psychology SZB 254
(512) 900-8994
drsarahg@gmail.com
Keith, Timothy
Professor &
SP Program Director
School Psychology SZB 254B
(512) 471-0274
tzkeith@austin.utexas.edu
McCarthy, Christopher
Professor &
Graduate Adviser
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 504B
(512) 232-4835
cjmccarthy@austin.utexas.edu
Moore, Leslie
Senior Lecturer & Counselor Ed Area Chair
Counselor Education
SZB 262J
(512) 471-0357
lamoore@austin.utexas.edu
Neff, Kristin
Associate Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506D
(512) 471-0382
kneff@austin.utexas.edu
Patall, Erika
Assistant Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506B
(512) 471-0381
patall@austin.utexas.edu
Pituch, Keenan
Associate Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538C
(512) 471-0672
kpituch@austin.utexas.edu
Pustejovsky, James
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methods SZB 538D
(512) 471-0683
pusto@austin.utexas.edu
Rochlen, Aaron
Professor &
CP Program Director
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262C
(512) 471-0361
arochlen@austin.utexas.edu
Rodriguez, Erin
Assistant Professor
School Psychology SZB 254E
(512) 471-0283
erodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Rude, Stephanie
Professor
Counseling Psychology SZB 262L
(512) 471-4409
srude@austin.utexas.edu
Sanchez, Delida
Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology & Counselor Education SZB 262H
(512) 471-0805
delida.sanchez@austin.utexas.edu
Schallert, Diane
Professor &
HDCLS Area Chair
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506F
(512) 471-0784
dschallert@austin.utexas.edu
Sherry, Alissa
Clinical Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
asherry@austin.utexas.edu
Stark, Kevin
Professor
School Psychology SZB 244E
(512) 471-0267
kstark@austin.utexas.edu
Suizzo, Marie-Anne
Associate Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 506A
(512) 471-0379
msuizzo@austin.utexas.edu
Tharinger, Deborah
Professor
School Psychology SZB 254E
(512) 471-0283
dtharinger@austin.utexas.edu
Valencia, Richard
Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences SZB 538K
(512) 471-3650
rvalencia@austin.utexas.edu
Weinstein, Claire Ellen
Professor
Human Development, Culture, & Learning Sciences   ceweinstein@austin.utexas.edu
Whittaker, Tiffany
Associate Professor & QM Area Chair
Quantitative Methods SZB 538H
(512) 471-2749
t.whittaker@austin.utexas.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Emmer, Edmund

Gilbert, Lucia

Jennings, Earl

Koch, William

Koile, Earl

Manaster, Guy

Mowsesian, Richard

Phillips, Beeman

Richardson, Frank

Svinicki, Marilla

Wicker, Frank

Last updated on February 19, 2015