Educational Administration Faculty Directory

 

Name & TitleOffice PhoneE-Mail
Celeste Alexander

Research Associate and Lecturer, Ph.D.

TCB 1.143C (512) 471-4528 celeste.alexander@austin.utexas.edu
Cassandre Giguere Alvarado

Ph.D., Clinical Assistant Professor and Assistant Coordinator, M.Ed. in CUSPA

MAI 221M (512) 232-3997 cassandre.alvarado@austin.utexas.edu
Wailand Bessent

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

SZB 310 (512) 471-7551 w.bessent@mail.utexas.edu
Randy Bomer

Professor & Chair, Curriculum & Instruction

SZB 406 (512) 232-4861 bomer@austin.utexas.edu
Beth Bukoski

Clinical Assistant Faculty

SZB 310N (512) 232-4419 bb@austin.utexas.edu
Jess Butler

Lecturer

    jessbutler44@gmail.com
Norma Cantu

Professor, J.D.

SZB 374A or TNH 3.118M (512) 471-7551 metrocan2@aol.com
V. Ray Cardozier

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

SZB 310 (512) 471-7551 vrayc@mail.utexas.edu
Nelson Coulter

Lecturer, Ed.D.

310F (512) 924-2141 nelsoncoulter@austin.utexas.edu
Nolan Estes

Professor Emeritus, Ed.D.

SZB 310 (512) 475-8576 nestes@mail.utexas.edu
Carlton J. Fong

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

SZB 374J (512) 471-3879 carlton.fong@utexas.edu
Lynda E. Frost

Clinical Associate Professor, Ph.D.

LAC 4.410 (512) 471-9150 lynda.frost@austin.utexas.edu
David W. Gardner

Adjunct Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 374 (512) 471-7551 david.gardner@thecb.state.tx.us
Douglas C. Garrard

Senior Associate Dean Of Students and Lecturer, Ed.D.

SSB 4.104 (512) 471- 5017 garrardd@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Anthony Gooden

Associate Professor, Director of the Principalship Program & PSEL Coordinator

Sanchez 310H (512) 475-8574 gooden@austin.utexas.edu
Terrance L. Green

Ph.D., Assistant Professor

SZB 310   tgreen@austin.utexas.edu
Sheila Guzman

Lecturer

SZB 244J (512) 232-1955 sbguzman@mail.utexas.edu
Dottie Hall

Cohort Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor

SZB 310F (512) 475-8573 dottiehall@mail.utexas.edu
Benjamin Harris

Professor Emeritus, Ed.D.

SZB 310Q (512) 471-7551
Jennifer Holme

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 374F (512) 475-9398 jholme@austin.utexas.edu
Huriya Jabbar

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 374 (512) 475-8583 jabbar@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Justice

Lecturer, Ph.D.

SZB 374A (512) 471-7551 dsshj@mail.utexas.edu
Marilyn Kameen

Senior Associate Dean and Professor, Ed.D.

SZB 210 (512) 471-7255 mkameen@austin.utexas.edu
Harrison Keller

Vice Provost and Adjunct Professor, Ph.D.

MAI 301BB (512) 232-8277 harrison.keller@po.utexas.edu
William Lasher

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

SZB 310 (512) 471-7551 blasher@mail.utexas.edu
Deborah Nance

Lecturer

SZB 374   deborahnance@gmail.com
Ruben Olivarez

Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 310K (512) 471-7551 rolivarez@austin.utexas.edu
Martha Ovando

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

SZB 310 (512) 471-7551 movando@mail.utexas.edu
Barbara Pazey

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 374C (512) 475-8572 bpazey@austin.utexas.edu
Belinda Pustka

Adjunct Professor

SZB 310 (512) 471-7551
Soncia Reagins-Lilly

Senior Associate Vice President and Dean of Students, Ed.D.

SSB 4.104 (512) 471-5017 soncia.r.lilly@austin.utexas.edu
Richard J. Reddick

Associate Professor; Coordinator, M.Ed. Concentration in College and University Student Personnel Administration (CUSPA)

SZB 310B; CLA 2.102
(512) 475-8587 richard.reddick@austin.utexas.edu
Pedro Reyes

Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Ashbel Smith Professor in Education Policy

O' Henry Hall 312 (512) 475-8569 preyes@utsystem.edu
John Roueche

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

SZB 310 (512) 471-7545 roueche@mail.utexas.edu
Victor B. Saenz

Associate Professor

SZB 310A (512) 475-8585 vsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Sherri L. Sanders

Clinical Associate Professor, Ph.D., Associate Vice President for Campus Diversity and Strategic Initiatives

FAC 402W (512) 232-2864 sherri.sanders@austin.utexas.edu
Jay Scribner

Professor Emeritus, Ed.D.

SZB 310Q (512) 475-8585 jayscrib@mail.utexas.edu
Edwin Sharpe

Clinical Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 310J (512) 475-8577 esharpe@austin.utexas.edu
Patricia Somers

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

SZB 374 (512) 471-7551 pasomers@mail.utexas.edu
David R. Troutman

Program Manager, Ph.D.

MAI 1E (512) 475-7646 david.troutman@austin.utexas.edu
Angela Valenzuela

Professor, Director of the TCEP & Associate Vice President for School Partnerships

SZB 374H (512) 232-6008 valenz@austin.utexas.edu
Greg Vincent

Vice President and Professor, Ed.D., J.D.

  (512) 471-3212 gvincent@mail.utexas.edu
James Yates

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

SZB 310 (512) 471-7551 yates@mail.utexas.edu

 

Last updated on March 21, 2013
Last updated on December 16, 2014